Celebration Night Results 2017

Last Wednesday, 18 October, Braemar staff, students and parents, came together at Melbourne Town Hall for our 2017 Celebration Night.
Celebration Night is a great opportunity for all of the Braemar Community to come together and recognise student achievement and enjoy performances by our music students.
Click here to see all the results from the evening.
Congratulations to all award recipients, and a special mention and congratulations to our College Leaders for 2018:

College Captains 

Timothy Duff & Lauren Walduck

College Prefects

James Holgate, Isobel Langtry, Alexis Liersch, Theodore McCoy, Audrey Mueller, Megan Riley, Chloe Wheatland

House Captains

Baker House – Annabel Ferguson & Keith Traill

Clyde House – Jason Rising & Sophie Romer
Darling House – Tasman Blizzard & Sunday Smith
Farley House – Georgia Hanlon & Edward Klusik
Harry House – Gabriella Bartolo & Hollie Buerckner
Ward House – Freyja Barter & Wilem Floreani


Subscribe and receive notifications about our latest post.