CelVal 2021

Celebrating the Class of 2021

Braemar College, Woodend Campus Wednesday 8 December 2021

Orgratuations to the following recipients:



Most Outstanding Effort Award - Year 12

Greatest contribution to the College Year 12

Most outstanding contribution to Drama

Most outstanding contribution to Music

Most outstanding contribution to Visual Arts / Media

Most outstanding contribution to Sport: Female

Most outstanding contribution to Sport: Male

Parents and Friends Annual Art Acquisition Prize

Australian Defence Force Award Year 12

ADF Future Innovators Award Year 12

Hester Hopkins Award

Old Collegians Award

Clyde Old Girls Prize for Service

Rohan Millar Award

Ampol All Rounder Award

Youl Excellence Award

The Braemar College Medal

Philip Grutzner Award

Tower Award Year 12

The Dame Elisabeth Murdoch Award

Sally De Young

Anneliese Van Santvoort

Laura Twining

Mcleod Suntesic-Elliott

Joshua Watling

Georgia Langenberg

Maurice Nind

Harrison Oldham-Coombes

Quinn Oliver

Thomas Shaddock

Benjamin Diss

Georgia Langenberg

Shaneela Benka

Grace Janky

Tom Sinclair

Benjamin Cosgriff

Catherine Young

Myles Courtney

Charles Teed

Maurice Nind

Braemar College would like to acknowledge and thank the following organisations and individuals for their generous support of this year's awards and events:

Ampol

Australian Defence Force
Braemar College Parents & Friends Assoc.
Mr Charles Castle
Centorrino Technologies Pty Ltd
Clyde Old Girls Association
Russell Deer & Jane Goddard
Ecumenical Schools Australia
Mrs John Glen (nee Miss Hester Hopkins)
Mr Keith Hallett
Handbury Foundation
Emily & Fraser Jones
Trevor & Ros Shipp

